17 Counties Declared “Disaster Emergency”

Contact us if you are in one of the counties affected by the flood and need a grace period during which you can take actions necessary to keep your insurance policy in force. As of September 27, 2016 the following counties are affected: Allamakee, Benton, Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Cedar, Cerro Gordo, Chickasaw, Delaware, Floyd, Franklin, Hancock, Linn, Mitchell, Worth and Wright.

IIAI 2014 Rural Agent Meeting

iiaiMany thanks to the 400 agents at the Independent Insurance Agents of Iowa’s 2014 Rural Agents Conference for the opportunity to share information about the Iowa FAIR Plan Association.

We appreciate your interest and the many inquiries since the meeting. Please let us know how we can help you to help your clients!